(603) 758-3114
Paul Davis Restoration
of Southern New Hampshire & Maine
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Southern New Hampshire & Maine Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Southern New Hampshire & Maine Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Southern New Hampshire & Maine

What Our Customers Say

Sandra B. Eliot, ME
Tuesday January 17, 2017

The treatment we got. Liam was an excellent person. Worked quite well with us. Tried to treat us decent. Make sure we got what we needed. I couldn't c

Read More


Elizabeth T. Dover, NH
Friday January 13, 2017

They were prompt and courteous. They were like guardian angels for me. They worked with me and made my needs a priority.

Read More


Susan E. Dover, NH
Tuesday January 03, 2017

They did work for me earlier and they did a great job so I had them come back.

Read More


JP L. Hampton, NH
Thursday December 29, 2016

Very knowledgable and discussed all options before starting the work. The work done was well and complete.

Read More


(name withheld)
Thursday November 17, 2016

Paul Davis did a great job, Gauge and the gal were great. They were efficient and very nice top work with.

Read More


Patty & Stephan R. Madbury, NH
Friday November 11, 2016

I think they did a pretty good job. Only thing I could see a bit different, if they repositioned the fans and dehumidifier and moved it around a bit,

Read More


Athuluri M. Hampton, NH
Tuesday November 01, 2016

They were timely and kept me informed.

Read More


Robert & Heidi B. Danville, NH
Tuesday November 01, 2016

They did a good job, they were easy to work with and took care of everything in a timely fashion.

Read More